Speed Dating?!?!

I never thought for one second I would be dating in a classroom but oh well!

In order for the business students to find group members for the design a business task, we had to go through a speed dating selection process with the remainder of the class made up of the Creative Economic students.

The short interviews with the various students were a bit awkward at first but after a few runs they turned out to be really fun and interesting, it was great speaking to people from different countries but who shared similar passions.

I found myself highlighting my own qualities and passions and what I can bring to the table. I found these interviews took me out of my comfort zone, which in my opinion is always a good thing, it was like I was being tested.

After about 45 minutes are group was finally formed, it consisted of myself, Eric from Germany, Alisa and Asia both from Russia and Jason from the USA.

Leave a Reply

